Home > Uncategorized > Ab workout take 2

Ab workout take 2

February 3, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Once again I have managed to neglect my abs. I don’t know what it is, but they’re just so easy to skip. I gotta find a routine that works for me. I’m at the gym pretty much every day, so there’s no excuse for neglecting my abs.

On the flip side, my pull ups have gotten better. I can easily pull my weight up above the bar and hold it for roughly 14 seconds. It’s exciting ’cause I would struggle so much to clear the bar and now I can bring myself above the bar rather quickly. Tomorrow I’m doing an early-morning chest workout, so I’m psyched about that (70% of the time I workout in the evening or during lunch.) It’ll be a nice change to my routine.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

