Home > Uncategorized > Vipr Bite

Vipr Bite

So it turns out I injured my finger the other day during my personal training session. I let the Vipr drop down on the ground and because it’s made or rubber, it bounced upward and folded the finger next to my pinky on my left hand. It was very swollen last night, but it’s gotten better. By the end of the weekend I should be 100% again. So for my chest workout today I couldn’t go too crazy. I did the following routine:

4 Sets of dumbbell flies
60 lbs. 8x
40 lbs. 12x
60 lbs. 6x
40 lbs. 10x

4 Sets of incline flies
50 lbs. 8x
45 lbs. 12x
60 lbs. 6x
45 lbs. 8x

4 Sets of Dumbbell bench press
60 lbs. 10x
45 lbs. 12x
60 lbs. 10x
45 lbs. 12x

4 Sets of decline bench press
90 lbs. 10x (two sets of 45-lb. weights)
90 lbs. 10x
90 lbs. 8x
90 lbs. 8x

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

