Home > Uncategorized > Abs & Legs

Abs & Legs

December 30, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m trying to get into a new habit. On Wednesdays (which would normally be one of my off days), I’m hitting my home gym for a quick 30 minute workout. It consists of lunges, leg curls, and abs. Lots of abs. I did it last week and I did it again this week. I worked up a decent sweat today too. Hopefully this will get me back on track with my ab workouts and will also help me get to that 10% body fat percentage I’m shooting for. So here’s what I did:

*4 sets of lunges
10 reps with 12 lbs. in each hand

*4 sets of leg curls

*4 sets of lunges with 8 lb. medicine ball

*4 sets of crunches

*4 sets of bicycle abs
(this particular exercise kills my abs!)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

