Home > Uncategorized > Plateau breaker

Plateau breaker

October 12, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m in love with my workouts. Ever since I started doing my super slow routine, I feel like I’ve rediscovered what it means to workout. Take today for instance. I did shoulders and biceps. While doing front raises, I could literally feel the muscle in my shoulder agonize as I bought the dumbbell up and slowly down. It’s so intense that it makes you visually focus on and feel each muscle in your body. I highly recommend trying a super slow workout, at least for one month. I’m about two or three weeks into mine and I admit that I do feel leaner. I’m not saying this is the ultimate workout, but if you’ve been stuck in a plateau — this is certainly a great way to break it.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

