Home > Uncategorized > West Side Highway Run #9

West Side Highway Run #9

September 26, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was a little slow on my run today. I don’t know if it was the wind or the fact that I was still recovering from a cold, but I did 4.92 miles in 49 minutes with an average speed of 5.8 and max speed of 9.3. 682 calories burned overall. Not bad, but not my best. That said, it did feel great when I finished. Something tells me this might’ve been my last “warm” run for the year. Temperatures are supposed to drop to 70 degrees here in NYC next week. I love the fall, but my outdoor runs are numbered. And on another note, I became mayor of my gym on Foursquare today!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

