Home > Uncategorized > StairMaster workout

StairMaster workout

I didn’t get a chance to run outdoors this weekend because I had some things to do on Saturday, so instead I did a 30-minute intense cardio workout on the StairMaster. Of those 30 minutes, I sprinted for 12 minutes (2 minutes for every 5 minutes). At first it felt easy — a little too easy. But by the end I was beat. Still, it felt great and it made me realize that my cardio workouts have improved since I started running outdoors. The first half of my StairMaster workout was a breeze. I worked up a sweat and got my pulse up, but it was still easier than I expected.

On a different note, this weekend I overindulged a bit. I had a seafood mariscada Saturday and Sunday nights. Could be worst, but it was more than what I usually eat. Gonna snack on some blueberries tonight and tomorrow gotta hit the cardio hard. Should be a good workout week!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

