Home > Uncategorized > West Side Highway Run #4

West Side Highway Run #4

This afternoon I went on my 4th run along the West Side Highway. It was my fastest and longest run to date. I covered 6.29 miles in 1 hour burning 1,254 calories at a 6.2 mph speed. It was a warm day, but nothing too crazy. I don’t know why I just felt energetic. I think it’s ’cause this morning I went to my first open house! I must’ve had left over excitement, lol.

At any rate, I had a very healthy day. Had my peach/apple/carrot/cucumber juice in the morning, black beans for lunch, a banana, one salmon burger and an avocado for dinner, and some blueberries as a late evening snack. It feels great feeling healthy!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

