Home > Uncategorized > Reverse grip incline bench 2-arm dumbbell rows

Reverse grip incline bench 2-arm dumbbell rows

I started doing reverse grip incline bench 2-arm dumbbell rows this week and my back feels very sore! The gym in my building is somewhat limited (dumbbells top off at 50 lbs) so I did 4 sets with 35-lb. dumbbells and all week my back has been nice and sore. I think I will keep these up for the month of August. Like I said before, I need to shake up my back workouts and this new exercise will help me hit some areas I wasn’t hitting before.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

