Home > Uncategorized > Core Exercises

Core Exercises

My core workout program officially started today, July 4th. I went to the gym this afternoon and after my back/triceps workout, I hit the floor and started doing some good old fashion crunches. They felt difficult, which is a sign I need to hit my core more. My hope is to do crunches at least 2x per week until I can get my body fat back down. We shall see.

In other news, I took my resting heart rate this morning and it was 57. (I took it 2x and hit the same number.) Made me wonder if that 49 number I got at the gym was accurate. Hmm. I will try to take my resting heart rate again tomorrow morning.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

