Home > Uncategorized > Renegade row push-ups

Renegade row push-ups

After doing another push-up heavy chest workout today, I think I’m ready for the next stage — renegade row push-ups. I’ve never done these push-ups, but I’ve always been curious about them. It’s essentially mixing a push-up with renegade rows, which are done with dumbbells. (This YouTube video shows exactly what I’m talking about.)

The renegade row / push-up combo will work my chest, back, shoulders, and abs. They look very intimidating, but I’m gonna start off with 4 sets of 4 and see how it goes. I’m actually really psyched to try these. Like I said before, you gotta keep shocking your body with new exercises and routines. Otherwise, you’re just conditioning your body to do x push-ups, x bench presses, etc.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

