Home > Uncategorized > Shoulder press

Shoulder press

I worked out my shoulders and biceps today. Combined, it was no more than 50 minutes. For one of my shoulder exercises, I did 4 sets of dumbbell shoulder presses. I combined it with a bicep curl, so I started off with a normal dumbbell bicep curl and then hoisted the weights up to do a standing dumbbell press. I had never done this exercise before (at least not in awhile), so it felt pretty good. I feel like all of my workouts have been refreshed, which is great. You have to keep changing things up so your muscles don’t get used to anything.

In other news, I weighed myself this week. I weighed in at 252. Lately I’ve actually felt pretty lean, so that’s good news. Later this week I want to start up on my pull-ups again. I haven’t done any this week yet.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

