Home > Uncategorized > Return of the crunches

Return of the crunches

As much as I hate to admit it, my core (my abs) aren’t as strong as they used to be. The reason is all my fault. After I stopped training with my last personal trainer, I kind of stopped working out my abs. I’m not sure why, I just slowly cut them off.

These past few weeks or so I’ve slowly been adding ab routines back into my workout. Tonight I did crunches. Three set of 15. Back in the day I’d do three sets of 20 on a decline bench!! It’s very humbling to start from the beginning, but I’m sticking to it. My goal isn’t to get a 6-pack, but rather to get the outline (which I had back in college in my vegan days).

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

