Home > Uncategorized > Walk Workout

Walk Workout


This was my second workout of the day. I walked from New York’s Union Square Area to Hell’s Kitchen in 25 minutes flat. Not bad, especially since I had already completed a 3.5 mile run during lunch.

I don’t normally think of “walks” as workouts, but in reality, they kind of are. I was walking at a pretty brisk pace and right now I actually feel a bit sore. Tonight’s walk made me want to do more walking workouts. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not gonna quit running, but on a crisp. cool day, I think it’d make for a nice change of pace.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. July 7, 2010 at 5:27 am

Leave a Reply

